Resource List - Resource Personnel

Sr. No.
Name
Designation
Address
Contact No.
Email
Subjects
1
Sh. D.D. Sharma
Special Secretary (Finance)
HP Secretariat Shimla
9418488858
sharmadevdutt25@gmail.com
The Disaster Management Act 2005 & Structure & Function in India (SDMA,SEC,DDMA)
2
Sh. D C Rana
Special Secretary (Revenue-Disaster Management Cell)
HP Secretariat Shimla
9418184700
dcrana04@yahoo.co.in
The Profile of hazards in India. Prevention and Preparedness.
3
Sh.K.R.Saizal
JointSecy. (Revenue)
HP Secretariat Shimla
9418475720
kewalsaizal@gmail.com
Incident Response System, Logistic Management, Post Disaster Management, Relief & rehabilitation, Advance Planning and Preparedness.
4
Sh.Manas Dwivedi
State Project Officer
HP Secretariat Shimla
9882824979
futuremanas@gmail.com
Mainstreaming & Integration of DRR-CCA into Development Schemes, DM Plans, CBDRR, Sectoral Development Strategy in DM.
5.
Sh. Vivek Sharma
DM Specialist
HP Secretariat Shimla
8629880160
Basic DM Concepts, Gender in DRR, Mainstreaming DRR, Sectoral DM Plans, CBDRR/CBDP, VDMPs.
5
Dr. P.Dorje Gyamba

Director CWC,

GOI Shimla
Ministry of Water Resources 
9418007170
dorjecwc@yahoo.com
Floods, Forecasting, Prevention, Preparedness and Mitigation.
6
Dr. S S Randhawa
Sr. Scientific Officer
HP State Council for Environment, Science and Technology, Shimla.
9418382126
ssrandhawa15@gmail.com
surjeet.randhawa@gmail.com
Hazard, vulnerability and Risk Assessment
7
Sh. Jagdish Sharma
Divisional Forest Officer .
9418028191
Fire Hazards & Mitigation, SAR Teams
8
Dr.Hemant Kumar Vinayak
Assistant Professor
NIT Hamirpur
9418075886
Hemant.vinayak@gmail.com
Earthquake resistant construction, Building Codes
9
Dr. M.M. Singh
Director IMD , Shimla
Meteorological Center, Bibra house, cliffend estate, Shimla.
9816127668
metcentresml@gmail.com
Early warning system & Forecasting of weather & climate Change.
10
Sh.Navneet Yadav
Associate Director, Doers
Kalta Bhawan, Dyerton Estate, Beerkhana, Shimla 171001
9816678898
navneet@doers.ngo  ny@navneetyadav.in
Capacity Building of Institutions for DRR & CCA, Hazard, Vulnerability, Capacity & Risk Analysis, CMDRR, DRM of Cultural Heritage, ICT4DRM
11
Sh. Anup Karanth
Consultant
TARU, Gurgaon
9818060343
anup.karanth@gmail.com
DRR Mainstreaming, HRVA etc.
12
Sh.Jog Singh Bhatia
HAZMET Specialist
National Institute of Training in SAR and Disaster Response, Sector 26 Panchkula, Haryana.
9417420066
jog_bhatia@yahoo.co.in
CBNR, HAZMET and SAR etc.
12
Sh. Vijay Singh
IT Specialist
HP Secretariat Shimla
9459255230
vskamal@gmail.com
How to use ICT tools in DM, HVRA Digital Atlas Software, NDEM Portal.
13
Sh.Hari Kumar
President
Geohazard Society, New Delhi
9810600821
hari@geohaz.org
School Safety and Hospital Safety.

pdfResource Persons of Disaster Management as per HIPA